The Yorkers call the weather snowstorm :S

men det vill inte jag kalla det, okey det snöra en hel del, eller snöar o snöra, det kommer många små vita dun flingor ned från himmelen och snurrar runt i luften, men inte snöstorm heller!!!

 

Pga av allt saltande, skyfflande och sopande på trottoarerna så blir det bara slask. Jag har letat länge efter ett par bra vinterskor och idag hittade jag ett par, men det var dyra, nästan 90 dollar, (tänk vad mycket kläder det kunde gått o köpt för de pengarna), men nu har jag vinterskor för 10 år framöver och de skall klara -23 grader, so let say welcome to the winter wonder land and let’s have a hard winter with a lot of minus degrees , so I can try out my new winter shoes!!

 

Nu skall jag ned till gymmet, först en shoot av energyspray, det kan behövas, för jag var helt skakis efter träningsasset igår, märks att jag inte har satt min fot i gymmet under de senaste hmmm…det vågar jag inte tänka på…...

 

So, sis take with you; your workout clothes and shoes and a pair of good walk shoes and let us be fit for fight and in damn good shape for the summer season ;0) and let’s see what the future has for us. I wish you good luck on the test next week, you are going to do fine, you know that you are smarten then me on this things, and you are going to beat my score as usual!!  Let me know when you are finish and every one sends you regard from here

 

To everyone else that’s reading have a wonderful day a stay worm!!

 

xoxo 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina

ohyeah of course am I smarter than you, no I don´t think so! I just have easy to remember things. But now I could have some trouble with this. But hey let it go with the flow! I´ve already got my work out stuff over there so we could start any time when I´m arrive to you! So see you next Thursday. BTW I´m busy at next Saturday, do you have any plans for the weekend and this weekend?



Talk to you pretty soon!



XOXOX

2009-01-15 @ 18:44:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0