här kommer lite bilder

får se om det går fortare en annan gång att ladda upp resten!!

njut!! 




överst från vänster till nederst

mig innan Childhood eventet, mitt hår, tthe wall with stocking, cupcake also childhood event ( I think they were from AQ, Aquavit), Santa trying to pose (beyonce have pose in this couch for some magazine or something like that)

Me in December it was a lot of snow, (i think it was the evening before I was leaving for the holiday), the snow”storm". Me @ mom and dad house @ December 25th before the party, Manhattan view from my window a day in January, and last Martina in Central Park trying to show her snowboard skills (on the ice)

  
Sorry sis det gick för fort i skrivandet ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

and last Marina in Central Park trying to show her snowboard skills (on the ice).. Marina med flit eller av misstag, jag har gått under Marina när jag jobbade på trappan

2009-02-13 @ 04:52:21
Postat av: mapa

Kul med bilder men vem är Marina??

2009-02-15 @ 19:02:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0